WNA membership is split into five (5) geographically based regions. Regional events are also listed in the Events section on the website.

A Region map is below indicating which counties are in each Region. To learn more information about your Region click on the appropriate tab for each Region.


  • NORTHWEST:  Big Horn, Park, Teton, Hot Springs and Fremont County
  • NORTHEAST:  Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Cook and Weston County
  • CENTRAL:  Natrona, Converse, Niobra, Platte and Goshen County
  • SOUTHWEST: Sublette, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta County
  • SOUTHEAST: Albany, Carbon and Laramie County